Top listeners:

skip_previous skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    94.3 Rev-FM The Rock of Texas | Where Texas Rocks

  • cover play_arrow

    99.1 The Buck Texas Country's Number 1 Country

  • cover play_arrow

    103.7 MikeFM Your Texas Hill Country Mix Tape

  • cover play_arrow

    KERV 1230 AM

  • cover play_arrow

    JAM Sports 1 JAM Broadcasting Sports 1

  • cover play_arrow

    JAM Sports 2 JAM Broadcasting Sports 2


Hailey Whitters drops ‘I’m In Love’ EP

todayJuly 28, 2023

share close
Courtesy of Pigasus/Songs & Daughters/Big Loud

Hailey Whitters‘ new EP, I’m In Love, has finally arrived.

The six-track set features Hailey’s single “Everything She Ain’t,” which is in the top 15 and rising on the country charts. 

Of the project, Hailey shares, “My last two LPs were concept records – The Dream being about my Nashville experience, and Raised was a love letter to the heartland I’m from. Both of these records are foundational to who I am. Along the way I’ve lived a lot of life and learned a lot about myself, and I’m excited to get more personal and straight from the heart with this next chapter.”

She adds, “If you’ve made it this far, you know where I’m coming from. Now I’m ready to share where I’ve been and who I am.”

Here’s the track list for Hailey’s I’m In Love EP:

“Tie’r Down”

“Countryside Chick”

“I’m In Love”


“Bad Love”

“Everything She Ain’t”

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.


Written by: ABC News

Rate it